fbpx Skip to main content

Commemorating the 10th anniversary of Spectrasonics’ release of the Bob Moog Tribute Library for Omnisphere, we gathered together members of the Bob Moog Foundation’s Board of Advisors to create this video tribute. With CJ Vanston, Steve Porcaro, Dave Gross, Amin Bhatia, Bonnie Hayes, Tommy Coster, Jr., and Mike Martin. Editor and Executive Producer: Daniel Liston Keller.

Thank you, Spectrasonics!


Call Us